Wednesday, August 31, 2016

#Realization Blg. 1 - Being a Late Bloomer Sucks

Hey Pipz, una sa lahat, I have to admit something.. Yes, I am a late bloomer in everything.. and thank God for not being a 40-year-old-virgin, but it still sucks.



When you involve too much on a person na you had thought to be your kaforever, marami ka talagang mamimiss na opportunity and i'm not talking about half of your life but your entire growth as a person as well. Lingid kasi sa kaalaman ng lahat the whole fucking time I revolved and involved myself sa love story ng best friend ko, di ko narin pinapansin ang mga nagpaparamdam at mga willing na talagang ibigay ang puri makahalubilo lang ako. Di naman ako kagwaphan at lalong di naman kasikatan, ngunit ang pagiging masayahin, palakaibigan at marunong makinig making me into a well groomed and well trained Best Friend material, which all the girls cravingly wants. Yes folks, di pa talaga ginawang Boyfriend material kundi pang best friend lang talaga.

Kaya nga nakakarelate ako sa mga one-sided love best friends and team sawi character ng mga telenobela. Nyeta lang talaga at kung bakit ba ginawan ng mga characters like third-wheel, one-sided love, best friend ang lahat ng mga magagandang shows sa tv, I super hate it, bwesit.

Anyways, i wont settle for being that fucking third-wheel character, lalo na that i already tasted defeat. I have to renovate and reinvent myself to the person i should have become.

Work hard. Play Hard. Party Harder.


Been working my ass off, for what? para sa isang bahay at lupa, for whom? ah medyo blurry napo katanungan niyo.. next please..
I have to confess something, I became wild dahil sa mga kasamahan kong mga may balak. I came here as virgin as a pink caterpillar wanting to bloom as a fine man as i could be but nonononono they don't want me to be that goody-goody man. Sabi nga nila, If you want to experience the joy of having a night life, you have to find some basag friends for guidance. Well yeah ikaw yung papabayarin sa lahat ng pinaggagawa ninyu, but the hell you care, you deserve it.


Thou shall not Mix Drinks.



If you want to experience the real #YOLO, hala sige there's no one stopping you on doing that. Basta walang iyakan kinabukasan.


No Cuddling after Sex.



Haler you don't know that person.. and that person i think don't want to be cuddled to be man enough and run.. hahaha.. Ito may link ako from 8list.ph on how should be the proper etiquette after having a parausan after booze time...




No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...